How to buy a fake diploma from Charles Sturt University.  Founded in 1989, Charles Sturt University is an Australian public comprehensive university with a history dating back to 1890. It is located in New South Wales and is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities.  

The university has five main campuses in Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Aurridge, Wagwagg and North Paramat, which are located in three inland cities of New South Wales: Bathurst, Wagwagg and Albury.  

Our mission is to develop advanced industrial and commercial talents capable of meeting the challenges of today’s and ever-changing society.  Adhering to the philosophy of “putting what you learn into practice” and “running schools with integrity”, CSU has carefully selected academic, professional and promising courses to lay a solid foundation for students’ career.